We love customer feedback!

Carpets 2 You - Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

Very happy with your company. The fitters did a great job. I will be calling you back now I know you do artificial grass as well in the spring.
  - - 19th Jan, 2018
Great job and a big thumbs up!!
  - - 15th Jan, 2018
I was on a very tight budget as the carpet is just a temporary measure whilst work is being done. I was very happy with the price and the carpet is actually better quality than I thought it would be. Great job !!!
  - - 12th Jan, 2018
A brilliant price and an excellent service. 5*****
  - - 10th Jan, 2018
A really great service. Good on price and great quality.
  - - 4th Jan, 2018
I am absolutely loving my stripe carpet. It has really brightened up a dark areaand looks beautiful. Thank you to everyone at carpets2you.
  - - 22nd Dec, 2017
Great service at affordable prices
  - - 12th Dec, 2017
I had 3 quotes from different companies and this company was not only cheaper, but I got a better quality carpet in my opinion. The service I received was really good and, they even came out to me again when I couldn't make up my mind on the colour before having it fitted. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Very pleased indeed :-)
  - - 7th Dec, 2017